Advisory Neighborhood Commissioners and Boundaries

With the change in Ward boundaries after the 2010 census, a restructure of the ANC boundaries took place

The Fairlawn Citizens Association is now a part of 7 ANC districts.

They are ANC8A01, ANC8A02, ANC8A03, ANC8A05, ANC8A06, ANC8B01, and ANC7B03

Fairlawn ANC's

Back to Fairlawn homepage